Hotel Fuchsen

Let yourself be spoiled
in business and family hotel near Stuttgart

Hotel Fuchsen is a modern hotel and restaurant in Kirchheim near Stuttgart. With comfortable rooms, delicious food as well as rooms for festivities, seminars and meetings we offer our guests a perfect package of hospitality. The modern comfort in our hotel rooms invites you to feel good and switch off. Kirchheim unter Teck, meanwhile, delights its visitors with its historic town center, a lively pedestrian zone and numerous charming bars and pubs. In addition, the city is very conveniently located on the A8 motorway, only 20 minutes by car from Stuttgart Airport and the New Stuttgart Trade Fair Center.

Hotel Fuchsen Kirchheim Double Bed With Pillow
Kueblers Restaurant Dessert With Fruits

find

inspiration

A discreet design and the cozy furnishings of our rooms invite you to dream and relax. Here you will find your well-deserved rest, collect your thoughts and can best prepare for the coming day. We make every effort to make your stay a uniquely beautiful and inspiring experience.

May 2022
February 2023
No event found!
Load More
Kueblers Restaurant Dessert With Praline
Kueblers Restaurant Surf And Turf

taste

individuality

Look forward to our delicious and creative specialty cuisine. As in the hotel, we also do everything in our kitchen to pamper our guests by every trick in the book. Discover a stay according to your personal taste. Our house is the perfect place to combine your time in Kirchheim with individual culinary delights.

Hotel Fuchsen Kirchheim Lobby
Hotel Fuchsen Kirchheim Rezeption

experience

individuality

When designing our house, we created a lot of usable space for our guests. All public areas are ideal to drift, live in the moment and enjoy every second in the house. Pleasant colors, inviting areas to rest and select small works of art and decorative elements set harmonious accents.

Hotel Fuchsen

Lassen Sie sich verwöhnen
im Business- und Familienhotel bei Stuttgart

Das Hotel Fuchsen ist ein modernes Hotel und Restaurant in Kirchheim bei Stuttgart. Mit gemütlichen Zimmern, leckerem Essen sowie Räumen für Festlichkeiten, Seminare und Tagungen bieten wir unseren Gästen ein perfektes Paket der Gastlichkeit. Der moderne Komfort in unseren Hotelzimmern lädt zum Wohlfühlen und Abschalten ein. Kirchheim unter Teck begeistert seine Besucher unterdessen mit seinem historischen Stadtkern, einer belebten Fußgängerzone und zahlreichen charmanten Bars und Kneipen. Zudem liegt die Stadt sehr verkehrsgünstig an der A8, nur 20 Autominuten vom Flughafen Stuttgart und der Neuen Messe Stuttgart entfernt.

Hotel Fuchsen Kirchheim Doppelbett Mit Kissen
Kueblers Restaurant Dessert Mit Fruechten

Inspiration

finden

Eine dezente Gestaltung und die gemütliche Einrichtung unserer Zimmer lädt zum Träumen und Entspannen ein. Hier finden Sie Ihre wohlverdiente Ruhe, sammeln ihre Gedanken und können sich bestens auf den kommenden Tag vorbereiten. Wir geben uns größte Mühe, um Ihren Aufenthalt zu einem einmalig schönen und inspirierenden Erlebnis zu machen.

Mai 2022
September 2022
November 2022
Keine Veranstaltung gefunden!
Mehr laden
Kueblers Restaurant Dessert Mit Praline
Kueblers Restaurant Surf And Turf

Individualität

schmecken

Freuen Sie sich auf unsere köstliche und kreative Spezialitätenküche. Wie im Hotel setzen wir auch in unserer Küche alles daran, unsere Gäste nach allen Regeln der Kunst zu verwöhnen. Entdecken Sie einen Aufenthalt ganz nach Ihrem persönlichen Geschmack. Unser Haus ist der perfekte Ort, um Ihre Zeit in Kirchheim mit individueller Kulinarik zu verbinden.

Hotel Fuchsen Kirchheim Lobby
Hotel Fuchsen Kirchheim Rezeption

Individualität

erleben

Bei der Gestaltung unseres Hauses haben wir viel nutzbaren Raum für unsere Gäste geschaffen. Alle öffentlichen Bereiche sind ideal, sich treiben zu lassen, im Moment zu leben und jede Sekunde im Haus zu genießen. Angenehme Farben, einladende Bereiche zum Ausruhen sowie ausgesuchte kleine Kunstwerke und Dekoelemente setzen stimmige Akzente.